Niagara Executive SuiteStay - Warm, Cozy and Clean is a stylish, comfortable, clean and private full self contained HUGE 3 bedroom oasis that sleeps up to 10 people comfortably. It comes fully stocked with all the conveniences of home in a luxurious and relaxing setting.
Conveniently located only 25 minutes to Niagara Falls on a safe family friendly suburban street among high end homes on beautifully landscaped grounds with public transit at the front of the property and shopping within walking distance.
Both your suite and the entire property has a modern cottage like environment combined with all the amenities and conveniences of a premium urban condo.
A perfect combination of classic and modern decor, this premium executive suite also comes with your very own private roof top deck with private gazebo, lawn furniture and natural gas BBQ for your exclusive use during your stay. Rain or shine it's always patio time here!
While indoors you can snuggle up on the couch in front of the fireplace while enjoying complimentary free WIFI and Netflix access on any of the four 50-55" 4K LED TV's in the living room and all bedrooms.
Or you can cook a meal fit for royalty in your gourmet fully stocked kitchen complete with a premium 6 burner gas stove, large fridge, breakfast bar, complimentary coffee, tea, hot chocolate and so much more!
*** We employ stringent cleaning and disinfection standards in all our suites for your added comfort, safety and peace of mind.***
***IMPORTANT***
***ABSOLUTELY NO PARTIES, NO LOUD NOISE ALLOWED AT OUR PROPERTY***
As a courtesy to both our surrounding neighbours and other guests staying at the property, in their own separate self contained suites and designated areas, please note that we have a strict NO PARTY, NO LOUD NOISE policy at the property.
If you are looking and planning to party or making loud noise during your stay than this Suite and property are not for you!
Located in Welland, this apartment is near theme parks and on a river. Skylon Tower and Rainbow Bridge are notable landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Niagara Falls State Park and Horseshoe Falls. Fallsview Indoor Waterpark and Niagara SkyWheel are not to be missed. Enjoy the area's slopes with snowboarding and skiing, and don't miss out on the ice skating. Visit our Welland travel guide
Is Niagara Executive Luxury - HUGE, Warm, Cozy and Clean 3 Bed, 1 Bath SuiteStay(1) pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Niagara Executive Luxury - HUGE, Warm, Cozy and Clean 3 Bed, 1 Bath SuiteStay(1)?
As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Niagara Executive Luxury - HUGE, Warm, Cozy and Clean 3 Bed, 1 Bath SuiteStay(1) on 28 October 2026 start from AED 1,179, excluding taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Niagara Executive Luxury - HUGE, Warm, Cozy and Clean 3 Bed, 1 Bath SuiteStay(1)?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Niagara Executive Luxury - HUGE, Warm, Cozy and Clean 3 Bed, 1 Bath SuiteStay(1)?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Niagara Executive Luxury - HUGE, Warm, Cozy and Clean 3 Bed, 1 Bath SuiteStay(1) located?
Situated on a river, this apartment building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Welland Canal Bridge 13 and Welland Museum. Niagara College and Seaway Mall are also within 3 mi (5 km).
Have a question?
AI iconBetaBeta
Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.
All reviews shown are from real guest experiences. Only travelers who have booked a stay with us can submit a review. We verify reviews according to our guidelines and publish all reviews, positive or negative.
7.8
Cleanliness
9.4
Location
10
Property conditions & facilities
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 9 reviews
10 - Excellent
6
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 9 reviews
8 - Good
2
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 9 reviews
6 - Okay
0
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 9 reviews
4 - Poor
1
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 9 reviews
2 - Terrible
0
Reviews
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Sharon B.
8 September 2024
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Not Luxury or clean
Location & neighbourhood was great. I would not recommend this property if you are looking for overall cleanliness and luxury which was my expectation. Upon arrival the beds did not have sheets & there was a musty odour. Black hairs stuck to my (blonde). daughter’s feet then she stepped out of the shower.
Host was respinsive and provided cleaning g supplies & sheets the flooring g day. Later when I addressed the amount of cleaning that we did the response was dismissive from the host. The cost of this property was nit warranted based on the basic amenities and quality.
If it was advertised & priced accordingly my would be different.
I have taken lots of photos to support that this is not an exaggeration. Had friends stop by who made the comment ‘I understand why you would be disappointed ‘.
My extended family of ten stayed for one night. The accommodations was perfect for our needs. Communication and access to the accommodation was easy and we'd be happy to there again!
Visited with my friends and we all were amazed with the cleanliness and very well decorated. Felt like home - family room, and all bedrooms were spacious and clean including washroom, fully equipped large kitchen. Had received immediate response from the hosts for any questions - great communication. We loved staying here and will definitely recommend this place.
The house is clearly amazing. Large rooms with very comfy beds, large kitchen (the stove is first class!!!), living and dining room with all you need to spend a beautiful week-end. The patio and barbecue are awesome.
However, the very weak point is cleanliness. The fridge was dirty as well as the freezer (clearly some food melted down in the freezer and has never been cleaned). We had to wash most glasses and some pans before using them. The floors were not clean. We dared having a look below the couch (kids dropped stuff below) and we found residues of old food and popcorn. Below the beds, lot of dust. Bed linens, though "clean", were full of old stains.
Felix told us there was a cleaning team that would come once we left the house but we are not sure of the adequacy of what they do. It is sad because apart from this everything was perfect. Nevertheless the perfection is there for us.
Would recommend 100% and would be happy to go back there if this is improved in the future.
The cleanliness of the house surpassed my expectations compare to the pictures on the site.
Our experience was great. We all feel right at home. Home away from home. The neighbourhood is quite. The house is clean, washroom condition excellent. The bedrooms are bid sizes, clean and the boys loved the t.v in the rooms. Felix was just great communication. Responses to question in a timely manner. Felix, we thank you for a wonderful place. Everything needed is available. Thanks have a blessed day. We sure to come back next summer.