بيت كامل

Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front

معرض صور Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front

على الشاطئ
المنشأة من الخارج
المنشأة من الداخل
مشغل دي في دي
المنشأة من الخارج

التقييمات

6.6 من 10

بيت كامل

4 من غرف النوم4 من الحمامات157 متر مربع

وسائل راحة رائجة

  • يتوفر موقف سيارات
  • غسّالة ملابس
  • مطبخ
  • شواية فحم
  • تكييف هواء

نبذة عن هذه المنشأة

المكان بالكامل

سيكون البيت بأكمله لك وسيمكنك مشاركته مع النزلاء الآخرين القادمين برفقتك فقط.

Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front

Elizabeth's Memories is a Gulf Front home with 60' of magnificent beachfront. This much beachfront for a single-family home is a rare find in Panama City Beach. Located in the central part of Panama City Beach close to many restaurants and activities.

The two bedrooms and two baths in the main house are just off the dining area and have private bathrooms. This home is equipped with a full kitchen for those times you would rather eat home than go out. The living room opens out to a large Florida room where there are a Queen sleeper sofa. The Florida room leads out to the patio where there is a table with seating for four and is on the beach. The two bedrooms and two baths in the adjoining building are private and comfortable. These bedrooms feature new A/C units, televisions, and ceiling fans.

The main house allows ample seating for dining.

Private and secluded with palm trees, you begin to feel like you are on your own private island, and sixty feet of gulf frontage make this home priceless and unusual.

If you are looking for a wonderful private home on an expansive stretch of beautiful beach, this is the home for you and your family. Allowing privacy and comfort for all. The recent renovation brings new life to the home with seaside decor, fresh paint, bedding, and furniture. Experience Elizabeth's Memories this summer and enjoy your own piece of paradise.

إضافة التواريخ لمعرفة الأسعار

وسائل الراحة في المنشأة

شاطئ

  • على الشاطئ

موقف السيارات والنقل

  • يوصى باستخدام سيارة
  • خدمة ركن السيارات داخل المنشأة

مطبخ

  • أدوات وتجهيزات طهي وأوانٍ للمائدة
  • غسالة أطباق
  • فرن
  • ماكينة صنع القهوة/الشاي
  • ميكروويف

غرف النوم

  • 4 غرف نوم
  • تتوفر ملاءات أسرّة

الحمام

  • 4 حمامات
  • تتوفر المناشف

الترفيه

  • قنوات بث مدفوعة الاشتراك/فضائية
  • مشغل DVD

المناطق الخارجية

  • موقد شواء

خدمة غسيل الملابس

  • غسالة ملابس
  • مرافق غسيل الملابس

وسائل راحة

  • تدفئة
  • مكيّف هواء

الحيوانات الأليفة

  • لا يُسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة

الملاءمة/تجهيزات ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

  • ممنوع التدخين داخل المنشأة الفندقية

الخدمات والتسهيلات

  • مكواة/طاولة كي
  • هاتف

المعالم البارزة في الموقع

  • بالقرب من المحيط

سمات الأمان

  • لم يتم الإبلاغ عن وجود كاشف لغاز أول أكسيد الكربون (لم يشِر المُضيف إلى ما إذا كان هناك كاشف لغاز أول أكسيد الكربون في المنشأة الفندقية؛ احرص على إحضار كاشف محمول)
  • لم يتم الإبلاغ عن وجود كاشف للدخان (لم يشِر المُضيف إلى ما إذا كان هناك كاشف للدخان في المنشأة الفندقية)

عام

  • حجم الوحدة: 157 مترًا مربعًا

المنشآت الفندقية المشابهة

السياسات

تسجيل الوصول

يبدأ وقت تسجيل الوصول في 4:00 عصرًا
الحد الأدنى للسن عند تسجيل الوصول: 25

تسجيل المغادرة

تسجيل المغادرة قبل 10 صباحاً

تعليمات خاصة لتسجيل الوصول

ستتلقى رسالةً عبر البريد الإلكتروني من المضيف تتضمّن تعليمات تسجيل الوصول وتسجيل المغادرة

الحيوانات الأليفة

لا يُسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة

الأطفال والأسرّة الإضافية

يمكن استضافة الأطفال بكل ترحاب.

الفعاليات

No events allowed

التدخين

Smoking is not permitted

معلومات مهمة

أمور يتعين عليك معرفتها

قد يتم تطبيق رسوم على إقامة شخص إضافي، وتختلف تلك الرسوم تبعًا لسياسة المنشأة
عند تسجيل الوصول، يلزَم تقديم بطاقة هوية شخصية صادرة عن جهة حكوميّة، بالإضافة إلى بطاقة ائتمان أو بطاقة سحب مباشر أو مبلغ تأمين نقدي لتغطية التكاليف النثرية
تخضع الطلبات الخاصة لمدى التوفر وقت تسجيل الوصول، وقد تستلزم سداد رسوم إضافية، ولا يمكن ضمان تلبية الطلبات الخاصة.
تُحظَر إقامة أي حفلات أو فعاليات جماعية في موقع المنشأة
لم يقدم المضيف أي معلومات عن توفر كاشف لأول أكسيد الكربون في المنشأة الفندقية؛ احرص على إحضار كاشف محمول معك في أثناء الرحلة
لم يقدم المضيف أي معلومات عن توفر كاشف دخان في المنشأة الفندقية
يدير هذه المنشأة الفندقية شريكنا، Vrbo. ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني من موقع Vrbo بها رابط إلى حساب على Vrbo، حيث يمكنك تغيير حجزك أو إلغائه.
رقم تسجيل المنشأة ⁦7514⁩

أمور يجب علينا توضيحها

يُنصَح باستخدام سيارة للانتقال من وإلى هذه المنشأة الفندقية

تشتهر المنشأة أيضًا باسم:

Elizabeth's Memories Front
2866
Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front Panama City Beach
Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front Private vacation home

نبذة عن الحيّ

الخريطة
Panama City Beach, FL

الأماكن المجاورة

  • شواطئ بنما سيتي بيتشز - 2 من الدقائق سيرًا على الأقدام - 0.2 كم
  • حديقة شيب ريك أيلاند المائي - 3 من الدقائق بالسيارة - 2.5 كم
  • حديقة غلف وورلد المائية - 4 من الدقائق بالسيارة - 3.5 كم
  • حديقة بيير - 5 من الدقائق بالسيارة - 4.6 كم
  • حديقة فرانك براون - 7 من الدقائق بالسيارة - 5.3 كم

التنقّل في المنطقة

  • FOR LOC IMPORT

مطاعم

  • ‏Harpoon Harry's - ‬14 من الدقائق سيرًا على الأقدام
  • ‏Runaway Island - ‬2 من الدقائق بالسيارة
  • ‏Starbucks - ‬3 من الدقائق بالسيارة
  • ‏Shrimp Basket - ‬18 من الدقائق سيرًا على الأقدام
  • Senor Frogs

أسئلة متكررة

هل Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front مناسبة لاصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة؟

لا، لا يُسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة في هذه المنشأة.

ما وقت تسجيل الوصول في Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front؟

يبدأ تسجيل الوصول في 4:00 عصرًا.

ما وقت تسجيل المغادرة في Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front؟

وقت تسجيل المغادرة في 10 صباحاً.

أين تقع منشأة Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front؟

توجد إقامة منزل العطلات هذه في باهاما بيتش، على بُعد خطوات من شواطئ بنما سيتي بيتشز، و٢٫٦ من الأميال (٤٫٢ كم) من حديقة بيير. ملعب جولف وحلبة سباق هيدن لاجون ونادي جولف هوليداي أيضًا على بُعد ميل واحد (2 كم).

تقييمات ⁦Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front⁩

التقييمات

6.6
درجة التصنيف 10 - ممتاز. 11 من أصل 37 من تقييمات النزلاء
درجة التصنيف 8 - جيد. 8 من أصل 37 من تقييمات النزلاء
درجة التصنيف 6 - مقبول. 6 من أصل 37 من تقييمات النزلاء
درجة التصنيف 4 - سيّئ. 2 من أصل 37 من تقييمات النزلاء
درجة التصنيف 2 - سيّئ للغاية. 10 من أصل 37 من تقييمات النزلاء

5.2/10

النظافة

التقييمات

6/10 مقبول

Linda D.

عناصر نالت الإعجاب: النظافة
Would have been better if it was cleaner around the place. Had broken chairs and bbq grill . And also didn’t like the berms outside , needed updating. But has potential.
أقام 3 ليالٍ في شهر يوليو عام 2025

10/10 ممتاز

Kourtney H.

عناصر نالت الإعجاب: النظافة

Amazing

Not our original booking but an alt accommodation and we were so impressed. Great location, beach was not crowded. House was clean and perfect. Will book again.
أقام 4 ليالٍ في شهر يوليو عام 2025

2/10 سيّئ للغاية

Michael M.

Sad trip

The bathrooms are flooding over into rooms ruining luggage and cloths the sewer lines has to be messed up the house smells awful!!! We couldn’t take a shower or Use the restroom in a whole day they wouldn’t give us our money back talking about only for one day which is not cool at all!! I asked to be moved to a new location said that they didn’t have nothing else we drove 9hr to something like that!!! They don’t have a office there so it’s nobody that you can talk to but text on the app smh
أقام 3 ليالٍ في شهر يوليو عام 2025

2/10 سيّئ للغاية

Dylan C.

عناصر لم تنل الإعجاب: النظافة

Dirty

No ac for 4 days(our whole stay) told property manager we would be fine with a window unit to get by , they insisted to move us to a house that doesn’t even sleep everyone, or a refund when no houses/ rooms are available. Sand all on the couches , one couple during the stay woke up with bites all on them from some kind of bug. Asked for some sort of Compesation to make it right for both parties and have yet to receive anything.
أقام 3 ليالٍ في شهر مايو عام 2025

2/10 سيّئ للغاية

Katie H.

عناصر لم تنل الإعجاب: النظافة

Disgusting

Roaches, no cold water in one of the bathrooms, toilet started leaking, maintenance came and left toxic toilet crust on the floor, moldy shower heads, broken windows, broken furniture, trash left from previous guests outside, and the place is NOTHING like the photos.
أقام 4 ليالٍ في شهر سبتمبر عام 2023

2/10 سيّئ للغاية

Sherry G.

عناصر لم تنل الإعجاب: النظافة

Terrible

No cold water in bathrooms only two deck chairs the grill was non operational weeds so grown up on the deck and walk way. Water was pouring out of closet an inch deep into second bedroom all the way to bathroom and no WIFI. Not worth what I paid.
أقام 4 ليالٍ في شهر أغسطس عام 2023

2/10 سيّئ للغاية

nancy r.

عناصر لم تنل الإعجاب: النظافة

Not good

We got there at 5pm on Wednesday. The floor was flooded in the first bedroom. Water was dripping from the AC unit above the closet. We had to clean up water the whole 5 days we were there. I called for help and got no help. There was a shop-vac there and my husband and Grandson were emptying buckets of water for 5 days. If anyone cares, you will stop renting this property and also give me some of my money back. I paid way too much for this piece of crap house! I am so disgusted! I will stop renting from Vrbo if you don’t care about this
أقام 4 ليالٍ في شهر أغسطس عام 2023

2/10 سيّئ للغاية

Shannon N.

عناصر لم تنل الإعجاب: النظافة

Elizabeth’s memories property 13307 Oleander dr, Panama City beach

Horrible. The beach was great. The house and yard were horrible. Broken furniture, broken doors, peeling paint, broken air conditioning system, no cold water in a shower, trash all over yard including rusting broken grill, no internet all vacation as the property owner and management did nothing but say unplug and replied modem. No response from management company the last two days. HORRIBLE! I trusted VRBO but NEVER will I again. We paid luxury prices for horrible housing conditions. So disgusted. You should be ashamed to list this property. We were scammed.
أقام 5 ليالٍ في شهر يوليو عام 2023

8/10 جيد

Matt E.

Reviews are accurate

Did not have high expectations due to previous reviews. This property has been neglected and is in need of several maintenance projects and upgrades. Numerous broken chairs, grills, wading pool, discarded toys and trash all over the property. Cut down palm fronds cover both sides of the house. Missing drawer in kitchen. Very limited pots, pans, dishes, cups and utensils in the kitchen. Sink and showerhead in the main bath will not shut off completely. Sewer gas smell in main house after everyone showers. On a positive note, the view and location are perfect, and the place met my standards for cleanliness. We rented this house because it was next door to The Outpost the we also rented because we needed the extra space. Comparing the two shows the drastic difference that not keeping up with routine maintenance can cause. Probably will not stay at this property in the future.
أقام 7 ليالٍ في شهر يونيو عام 2023

6/10 مقبول

Robert Y.

عناصر لم تنل الإعجاب: النظافة

Needs tlc

Stayed here 2 years ago nothing as changed or fixed, the owner should sell if they can’t afford to keep it up , same toilet that was not working 2 years ago still does work, property is covered in dead landscaping and and old rusty grills, roofers were there installing new roof they told me no one informed them that guest were coming in and had materials in carport so we had to park on street until they moved it the next day
أقام 3 ليالٍ في شهر أكتوبر عام 2022

10/10 ممتاز

Henry W.

عناصر نالت الإعجاب: النظافة

Enjoy

Will come back next year
أقام 3 ليالٍ في شهر سبتمبر عام 2022

2/10 سيّئ للغاية

مسافر هويته مُثبتة

عناصر لم تنل الإعجاب: النظافة

Terrible

Needs lots of updates. Holes in ceiling. Paint chipping. Mold in showers. Kitchen counters broken. Roaches. Smells like mold inside. No water pressure. Toilets leaking. Pictures on VRBO are NOTHING like what it looks like so beware. Definitely not worth what we paid to stay there. Tried to contact management about the toilets, etc. Didnt receive a message u til the following day that they would put in a work order. Roofers came up with no notice. We were told they were suprised there was no water all inside because there was a hole in the roof. Lots of shingles missing. The place just needs to be torn down. You have to keep properties up if youre going to rent them out. Especially for that price. I do not see how its up to code. Location was nice. Close to everything. But a lot of downfalls.
أقام 3 ليالٍ في شهر يوليو عام 2022

4/10 سيّئ

Carol W.، Perryville, Missouri

عناصر لم تنل الإعجاب: النظافة

Family vacation 2022

The beachfront access is wonderful but don’t expect the house to be clean or have working bathrooms. The septic smell in two of the bathrooms is overwhelming and at check in we had a note on one toilet not to use. Kitchen lacked some of the basics and other bathrooms lacked any kind of water pressure and toilets barely worked. Beware of the Floridian cockroaches.
أقام 7 ليالٍ في شهر يوليو عام 2022

10/10 ممتاز

aide a.

عناصر نالت الإعجاب: النظافة

Love the place

Love how close we are to the beach we will be back next year .😊😊
أقام 5 ليالٍ في شهر سبتمبر عام 2021

6/10 مقبول

matthew l.

عناصر لم تنل الإعجاب: النظافة

Location great House not so

Location is awesome. The floors were so dirty they turned feet dark on bottom. Sand in bed. Complained of rat feces in kitchen and manager said cleaning crew and pest control would come after first night. Never saw or heard from anyone. Continued feces and sightings of rat every night. They charged extra 75 after the fact for Extra cleaning fee. Wow. Beautiful spot on beach.
أقام 3 ليالٍ في شهر أغسطس عام 2021

8/10 جيد

Chad H.

عناصر نالت الإعجاب: النظافة

Bike week stay

Grill needs to be updated along with plastic chairs with duct tape. Needs spots fixed from roof leaks. Also in bad need of a roof on the house for the money payed for the rental definitely needs some little things. Cleaned up around exterior. But a very great house and location. Thanks for the stay
أقام 7 ليالٍ في شهر أبريل عام 2021

10/10 ممتاز

Laura M.

عناصر نالت الإعجاب: النظافة

Great family vacation house

we had an awesome time in this house, amazing location
أقام 3 ليالٍ في شهر سبتمبر عام 2020

2/10 سيّئ للغاية

yunin g.

عناصر لم تنل الإعجاب: النظافة

Dilapidated Roach Motel!

Oh well! Where to start, we are giving one star and it is only because the house is right on the beach. If you don’t mind “Roach motel” this is the place!! We wanted to spend a nice vacation with our family and we encountered many problems with this house. What you are advertising is not what we experienced. We didn’t mind the outdated home, but definitely you don’t care about the paying costumer. The minute we got to the house we realized how dirty the floors were, I’m not talking about sand, dirty floors, same with the bathrooms(we found 3 old soaps from past guests) some towels where still on the dryer and some beds didn’t have linen , ???? The garbage cans were overflowing with garbage in the front of the house The kitchen was not fully equipped, we were a party of 8 and we found 5 cups, 4 dishes , 4 forks and 3 baby spoons, so our first dinner was “fun,” we have to take turns eating. The water on the kitchen sink is only burning hot. We found the coffeemaker dirty with the last Brew still in it growing mold, is also missing a part. We couldn’t use the patio at night, since it has no light, we called and was replaced with a motion sensor light that would not stay on. The barbecue grill wasn’t working either. The TV set was hardly working, finally went black the 3 night of our stay. No garbage bags available. The shower head fell off on us. Wall unit AC filters were filthy and it appears mold was growing in the vents. The toilets belonged in a doll house, not for adult use. They need to taller with an oval bowl, it’s very uncomfortable for men to use them. The houses on either side of the us were much better equipped, and in better condition, with the renters only paying a few hundred dollars more a week. This house was hands down the worst one we have ever stayed in for the amount of money we payed. In closing staying in this house was the equivalent of staying on a grossly overpriced side of the road motel.
أقام 6 ليالٍ في شهر يوليو عام 2020

6/10 مقبول

Melissa B.

Great location

We knew when we picked this more affordable home we were paying for location not quality of property. It was an older house, and definitely needs some things done. Attention to detail was definitely not a priority. We had 4 adults and 8 kids - there was lots of space. The furniture was dirty, we saw three roaches, the fridge didn’t work well (we reached out with no response from management) the hot water heater was so hot you couldn’t use the kitchen sink without burning your hands (cold water didn’t work) but over all - the location was worth it for the price. Being able to walk out your door to the beach made up for the ghetto house. If sellers fixed its up it would be priced higher.... so we will suck it up... out a sheet over the dirty couch and enjoy!!!

2/10 سيّئ للغاية

Nhon T.، LILBURN

Worse Rent Ever!!!

The property is so Outdated. We let the property manager know that we didn't have wifi when we first move in, all kind of excuses, end up we dont have wifi for 4 nights stay. And there is no cool water in kitchen either, couldn't get it fixed. Seriously the property is so Outdated!!
أقام 4 ليالٍ في شهر يونيو عام 2020

8/10 جيد

Joel and Jennifer W.

Location location location

Incredible location makes all the difference
أقام 3 ليالٍ في شهر أبريل عام 2019

8/10 جيد

Bill R.، Peachtree City, USA

Friends Trip

The place was great for our guys trip. The house is a little dated but the location to the beach was perfect. They only issue we had (not related to the house) was red tide. Lots of dead fish on the beach. Hard to forecast red tide when planning a trip. We would rent this house again. Bill Reid
أقام 3 ليالٍ في شهر سبتمبر عام 2018

10/10 ممتاز

Gemma F.، Birmingham, USA

Wonderful Beach Trip!

We had a wonderful two weeks at Elizabeth's Memories on Bahama Beach. This was our second year to stay there and we plan to go back again next year. The house is an old timey beach home and is spacious and comfortable. The view of the beach is beautiful! We needed new shower curtain liners when we arrived and they were brought over immediately. One window was broken and a piece of Sheetrock had been screwed over it but there were two new windows in the same room so it appeared new windows would be put in all those windows. We were very happy with this house and look forward to next year!
أقام 14 ليلةً في شهر أغسطس عام 2018

4/10 سيّئ

Earl B.

Not worth the money

House not in very good shape, broken window with a board and tape, had no microwave the last 2 days couldn’t get anyone to come fix it, pull out couch was bad shape and was unsleep able... a couple had to rent a hotel room because of it. Air conditioner was locked so it couldn’t be adjusted so stayed to hot for 11 people.
أقام 4 ليالٍ في شهر مايو عام 2018

10/10 ممتاز

Gemma F.، Birmingham, USA

Marvelous location!

We vacationed in Elizabeth's Memories for two weeks in August. The location is wonderful, right on the beach on a very private street. The home is old but was clean and had new tile floors and a fresh coat of paint. The beds were very comfortable. We had several problems while we were there but Deena and Travis answered our calls and took care of the problems ASAP. The bathtub diverter was broken and it was replaced. The shower curtains were moldy and were all replaced. There were some sugar ants by the kitchen sink and someone was sent to spray to get rid of them. A plug was needed for the bathtub and one was brought by. We were so happy with our stay that we plan to rent it again next year for two weeks. If it's luxury you are seeking, this isn't the place for you, but if a comfortable, clean old fashioned beach house is what you want, this is a wonderful rental.
أقام 14 ليلةً في شهر أغسطس عام 2017