بيت كامل

The Nags Header - NH MP 11.5, Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Pets OK, Flex Stays

معرض صور The Nags Header - NH MP 11.5, Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Pets OK, Flex Stays

شاطئ
تناول الطعام
المنشأة من الخارج
المنشأة من الخارج
شرفة/رواق

التقييمات

8.4 من 10
جيد جدًا

وسائل راحة رائجة

  • إطلالة على المحيط
  • مسبح
  • حوض استحمام ساخن
  • مطبخ
  • غسالة
  • مجفف

إضافة التواريخ لمعرفة الأسعار

تفاصيل مكان الإقامة

The Nags Header - NH MP 11.5, Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Pets OK, Flex Stays

  • The Nags Header was named after the famous 'Nags Header', a gathering place from simpler times on the Outer Banks. This Victorian Style vacation home will to take you to quieter, simpler days. Enjoy the sunrise from the large deck or take a dip in the private pool which is covered for use anytime, even on rainy days. Panoramic views can be seen from the oceanfront sun deck from dawn to dusk.

    Just a few properties south of Nags Head Pier, and close to Jockey's Ridge State Park you will find yourself with easy access to family activities, shopping and restaurants. Take your pick of convenient activities including deep sea fishing from Pirate's Cove, or drive south to take in the natural beauty of Cape Hatteras National Seashore and the iconic Cape Hatteras Lighthouse. History buffs can head to Roanoke Island for a visit to Festival Park, the Lost Colony, and the Elizabethan Gardens. The Nags Header is a great local and vacationer's choice anytime of the year!

    Additional Amenities: Private Pool (33 x 12), Hot Tub (8), DVD player, Full-size Pool Table, 2 Full-size Refrigerators, 2 Microwaves, Screened Porch, No Smoking, Dogs Allowed, Milepost 11.5, Parking for 7 Cars.

    First Level: Covered Porch Entrance, Rec Room w/Full-size Pool Table, Wet Bar, Full-size Refrigerator, Microwave, Powder Room, Laundry w/Washer & Dryer, King En Suite w/TV, DVD and Access Pool Deck, King En Suite w/TV, Whirlpool, Shower, Patio, Private Pool, Cabana Full Bath.

    Second Level: Sun/Breakfast Room w/Wet Bar, Mini Fridge, Pool and Ocean View Deck w/Hot Tub, King En Suite w/TV, Whirlpool, Shower, Pool and Ocean View Covered Deck, King En Suite w/TV, Whirlpool, Shower, Access to Sun/Breakfast Room; Bedroom w/2 Queens and TV/DVD, shares access to Hall Bath.

    Third Level: Great Room w/TV/DVD, Wood Fireplace, Sectional, Kitchen, 2 Workstations, Bar seats 8, Dining seats 12-14, Screened Porch w/Table seats 6, Ocean View Deck, Bedroom w/2 Queens w/TV/DVD, King En Suite w/TV/DVD, Whirlpool, Shower, Hall Bath.

    Fourth Level: Den w/TV, Queen Bed, Full Bath, For “8th Bedroom”.

    Square Footage: 5182

    Pool Size: 33x12

    2026 Pool Dates: 4/11 - 10/9
    2027 Pool Dates: 4/10 - 10/8

    *THIS HOME DOES NOT ALLOW EVENTS*

أماكن الإقامة المشابهة

نبذة عن الحيّ

تقع إقامة منزل العطلات هذه بمدينة ناجز هيد وهي على الشاطئ. يستحق كل من OBX Laser Tag وملعب جولف ناجز هيد الزيارة في حال وجود نشاط على جدول الأعمال، بينما يُمكن زيارة كل من مضمار سباق فول ثروتل وملعب ميتني باي أدفنشر للجولف لمن يرغبون في زيارة معالم الجذب في المنطقة.لا تفوت زيارة كل من ملعب بروفيسور هاكرز لوست تريجر للجولف ومتنزه بارادايز فن أيضًا. يُقدم كل من إمكانية ركوب الجت سكي في مكان قريب وركوب قوارب التجديف فرصًا رائعة للتنزه في المياة المحيطة، أو يُمكنك الاستمتاع بخوض تجارب مثيرة من خلال إمكانية ركوب الدراجات في مكان قريب وجولات بيئية القريبتين.تفضل بزيارة أدلتنا للسفر إلى ناجز هيد
الخريطة
Nags Head, NC

الأماكن المجاورة

  • ممر صيد ناجز هيد
    ممر صيد ناجز هيد
    1 دقيقة سيرًا على الأقدام - 0.1 كم
  • Nags Head Beach
    Nags Head Beach
    1 دقيقة سيرًا على الأقدام - 0.1 كم
  • حديقة جوكى ريدج الحكومية
    حديقة جوكى ريدج الحكومية
    9 من الدقائق سيرًا على الأقدام - 0.7 كم
  • Tracks in the Sand
    Tracks in the Sand
    13 من الدقائق سيرًا على الأقدام - 1.1 كم
  • Dowdy Park
    13 من الدقائق سيرًا على الأقدام - 1.1 كم

التنقّل في المنطقة

  • FOR LOC IMPORT

مطاعم

  • McDonald's
    5 من الدقائق بالسيارة
  • Biscuits N’ P*rn
    4 من الدقائق بالسيارة
  • Blue Moon Beach Grill
    3 من الدقائق بالسيارة
  • Miller's Seafood & Steak House
    5 من الدقائق بالسيارة
  • Mulligan's Grille in Historic Cottage Row
    2 من الدقائق بالسيارة

أسئلة متكررة

هل يوجد حمام سباحة في The Nags Header - NH MP 11.5, Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Pets OK, Flex Stays؟

نعم، يتوفر في هذه المنشأة الفندقية حمام سباحة.

هل The Nags Header - NH MP 11.5, Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Pets OK, Flex Stays مناسبة لاصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة؟

نعم، تسمح هذه المنشأة الفندقية الكلاب (بحد أقصى 2 إجمالًا).

كم يبلغ سعر صف السيارات في The Nags Header - NH MP 11.5, Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Pets OK, Flex Stays؟

تتوفر بالمنشأة الفندقية خدمة صف السيارات بداخلها.

ما وقت تسجيل الوصول في The Nags Header - NH MP 11.5, Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Pets OK, Flex Stays؟

يبدأ تسجيل الوصول في 4:00 عصرًا.

ما وقت تسجيل المغادرة في The Nags Header - NH MP 11.5, Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Pets OK, Flex Stays؟

وقت تسجيل المغادرة في 10 صباحاً.

أين تقع منشأة The Nags Header - NH MP 11.5, Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Pets OK, Flex Stays؟

تطل منزل لقضاء العطلات على الشاطئ في ناجز هيد، على بُعد 5 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من ممر صيد ناجز هيد وNags Head Beach.حديقة جوكى ريدج الحكومية وTracks in the Sand أيضًا على بُعد 15 دقيقة.

التقييمات

تقييمات ⁦The Nags Header - NH MP 11.5, Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Pets OK, Flex Stays⁩

8.4

جيد جدًا

8.4

النظافة

10

الموقع
درجة التصنيف 10 - ممتاز. 28 من أصل 51 من تقييمات النزلاء
درجة التصنيف 8 - جيد. 9 من أصل 51 من تقييمات النزلاء
درجة التصنيف 6 - مقبول. 10 من أصل 51 من تقييمات النزلاء
درجة التصنيف 4 - سيّئ. 2 من أصل 51 من تقييمات النزلاء
درجة التصنيف 2 - سيّئ للغاية. 2 من أصل 51 من تقييمات النزلاء

التقييمات

تقييم موثَّق

10/10 ممتاز

عناصر نالت الإعجاب: ⁦النظافة⁩، و⁦تسجيل الوصول⁩، و⁦جهة التواصل مع المنشأة⁩، و⁦الموقع⁩، و⁦دقة إعلان المنشأة الفندقية⁩
Lots of room for large families or friend groups. Beautiful ocean views. Great location with short walk to beach. Well stocked kitchen with plenty of plates, glasses, cups, cooking and baking supplies. No spices, oils, etc. Comfortable beds. We enjoyed the covered pool. There has been a little wear & tear on the outside since the photos were taken but not a big deal and did not affect our ability to use the facilities.
أقام 4 ليالٍ في شهر يونيو عام 2026
من موقع شريك

10/10 ممتاز

The Nags Header

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a fantastic stay in The Nags Header. The location was perfect and the deck was amazing! So close to the ocean. Would definitely stay here again.
من موقع شريك

10/10 ممتاز

Nagsheader

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was great. The house was in good shape and Beach Realty was extremely responsive to any issues.
تقييم موثَّق

8/10 جيد

عناصر نالت الإعجاب: ⁦النظافة⁩، و⁦تسجيل الوصول⁩، و⁦جهة التواصل مع المنشأة⁩، و⁦الموقع⁩، و⁦دقة إعلان المنشأة الفندقية⁩

Great Location

The house is a bit older, but it worked great for us. One of the downstairs king bedrooms is very loud with the HVAC system right there on the outside wall, but otherwise the rooms were very comfortable. Loved the location right across from a frozen yogurt shop and down from a pub and on the beach.
أقام 4 ليالٍ في شهر ديسمبر عام 2022
من موقع شريك

10/10 ممتاز

Nagsheader

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great in all regards. Property was exactly as described. It was clean and everything worked. Beach Realty was responsive and helpful.
تقييم موثَّق

6/10 مقبول

عناصر نالت الإعجاب: ⁦تسجيل الوصول⁩، و⁦جهة التواصل مع المنشأة⁩، و⁦الموقع⁩

Nice weekend

The house you could tell was a rental the pool table did not work and the pool sticks were broken. The sitting area on the second floor was musty. The location was great and the bedrooms and bathrooms were clean. The kitchen had everything you needed as well. It was a nice weekend overall.
أقام 3 ليالٍ في شهر مايو عام 2024
من موقع شريك

8/10 جيد

Nice rental!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was exactly what we were looking for! Has everything you need, good or bad weather due to the covered pool area. We had to call maintenance a few times for issues we found and they were a bit slow getting back to us though. Otherwise, great stay!
تقييم موثَّق

10/10 ممتاز

عناصر نالت الإعجاب: ⁦النظافة⁩، و⁦تسجيل الوصول⁩، و⁦جهة التواصل مع المنشأة⁩، و⁦الموقع⁩، و⁦دقة إعلان المنشأة الفندقية⁩

Great Vacation Stay

I've stayed in OBX a number of times and this is by far the Best Homes I've been to. Its is a great properly with all the amenities - hot tub / covered swimming pool with a great outdoor upper deck view to the ocean. Everyone enjoyed the place and it was a perfect short getaway. We will definitely come back to this home . The only cleaning required is for the Grill but I understand that its low maintenance due to the usage. We did use it too anyway with some cleaning before and after use.
أقام 3 ليالٍ في شهر يوليو عام 2023
من موقع شريك

6/10 مقبول

Nags Header Rental

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nails in driveway, punctured one tire3rd floor air was not adequate in master bedroomOnly 3 frying pans: 1 lrg and 2 sml 2nd flr bedroom by stairs to 3rd flr: shower did not drain and no wastebasketFound screw in pool- pool was too cold to use3rd flr freezer smelled of fishwater pressure was not adequate on 3rd flr shower
من موقع شريك

8/10 جيد

INFLATION OR GREED

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: HURRICANE WEEK 20 -22 - TOTAL COST FOR FICILITY 20($4200) TO BOOK FOR 23($9400) - That is not inflation, that is GREED. It is an extremely poor reflection on the owners and Beach Realty. SHAME ON YOU - HAVE A GREAT DAY
من موقع شريك

10/10 ممتاز

GREAT FAMILY FUN!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Plenty of bedrooms, bathrooms and gathering rooms for everyone!! Plates, silverware and glasses enough to satisfy a hungry, thirsty crowd of family and friends! THE VIEW cannot be beat!! Sunrises are Amazing!! The Hot Tub was shielded from the wind so we enjoyed it often! We stayed here 27 years ago with family and while the home has seen its share of weather and could use an update or two it is clean, comfortable and a great place to gather!!
من موقع شريك

4/10 سيّئ

Good Rental Agency, Wonderful Location, Poorly taken care of home

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our family loved the location of this property. The communication and responsiveness of the the rental agency couldn’t have been better. The house is very worn, very dirty and so many repairs needed. We’ve rented many family vacation homes and the only thing that made this one a delight was the location. We would skip this property on our next visit.
أقام 11 ليلةً في شهر ديسمبر عام 2022
من موقع شريك

10/10 ممتاز

Outstanding View and Location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We visit OBX for the ocean and relaxation. This property hits the mark! The view is spectacular from the very specious top deck. The short walk to the beach is effortless and without dunes to climb. The home is quiet and bedrooms allow much privacy. Some updates would make this home perfect such as new hot tub cover, light blocking drapes in east bedrooms, new lamps in some bedrooms. 2024 will be our thrid year staying at the Nags Header. Location, views and comfort outweigh need for some updates.
من موقع شريك

8/10 جيد

6/28/2024 K1317 VaCa Nags Head NC

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beach Realty easy to work with. Home was lovely. Few minor repairs needed Location great on ocean. Pool chilly due to under beautiful 3rd floor deck/terrace. Multi bedrooms and bathrooms great for sprawling family. Refrigeration and AC overall very good! Only one bedroom on lower level challenged with remaining cool at night!( but I brought to Beach Realty attention) Dishwasher needs repairs or replaced! Many dishes, pots pans and appliances to use! Give it 4.0 out of 5.0 ⚓️⚓️⚓️⚓️. If you have an issue it can’t be resolved/fixed unless you notify the realty company!
من موقع شريك

6/10 مقبول

Not Impressed for the Amount Paid!

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This home was once stunning! Beautiful views and great space, but poorly maintained. Rented for a fall getaway specifically to have ocean views and a hot tub. The hot tub did not work. We called daily and it was never repaired. the entire outdoor space was in poor condition and not clean. I hosted a family Thanksgiving and was very embarrassed. The management company's response may cost them future rentals from my family.
أقام 7 ليالٍ في شهر نوفمبر عام 2022
من موقع شريك

6/10 مقبول

On the beach

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Through the hurricane we never heard from rental co. Or owners. House was totally bare and had to be left as empty. So much waste.The house was weary , furniture old. However, the kitchen was well equipped. The rugs around the outside should be thrown out. We showed the big rug to repair man when he was in the hose, he agreed disgusting. Said he would have it removed immediately - never happened we would not step on it. It was under main outdoor table.Nice large house, the layout was comfortable for extended family. Access to the beach was great. Covered pool very nice.
تقييم موثَّق

6/10 مقبول

عناصر نالت الإعجاب: ⁦النظافة⁩، و⁦تسجيل الوصول⁩، و⁦الموقع⁩
عناصر لم تنل الإعجاب: ⁦جهة التواصل مع المنشأة⁩ و⁦دقة إعلان المنشأة الفندقية⁩

Perfect floor plan and location spoiled by dated paint work and lack of maintenance

In the photos, this place looks immaculate. In reality, paint is worn, rugs are worn, shower curtain are flimsy, Wifi barely breaks paste the speed of a phone line , no cable tv, streaming does not work because of Wifi speed lacking, screen in porch screens are ripped, AC did not work in some key rooms and not fixed during week of stay, fridge ice maker and water dispenser did not work, and many other flaws you would expect to be in at least workable condition that caused stress and multiple real estate agent contacts. It is unfortunate that the owner of this home has not kept the property maintained in good condition. It needs a good power washing and paint work over the entire exterior, pool, and pool area. The layout is wonderful and suited very well to large groups. But for the price and the headaches, we would never go back nor do we recommend others pursue it.
أقام 7 ليالٍ في شهر أغسطس عام 2022
تقييم موثَّق

8/10 جيد

عناصر نالت الإعجاب: ⁦تسجيل الوصول⁩، و⁦جهة التواصل مع المنشأة⁩، و⁦الموقع⁩
Pics really need updates for this house. It’s a little bit of a catfish going on. The pictures do not match current conditions. So much garbage when you look down from balcony in the back yard. Hedge trimmings are just laying there too. I appreciated the charm of how old the house looked but it could use a little TLC both inside and out. Chairs in the living room need scrubbed. Cushions and arms are very dirty. Carpets are stained. Deck furniture needs scrubbed along with flooring. Very dirty. I have poly furniture myself and it gets a lot of wood and coal smoke but still white because I clean it. House next door doesn’t help at all. We had a lot of fun but I think we all felt the same about the house. 15th time coming down here to OBX. Not the worst house but close
So much garbage and clippings laying
Just gross
A more updated pic of this view.
أقام 7 ليالٍ في شهر سبتمبر عام 2025
من موقع شريك

2/10 سيّئ للغاية

This house is in a nice location but needs to be totally remodel.

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Was not satisfied with the up keeping and maintenance of house. I called to get some lights that was not working outside by the pool and was told that the owner was not going to fix the problem tell a slower part of the year. We paid good money to stay in this house and everthing should of been in working order. Kids couldn't enjoy the pool at night because the lights wasn't working and should of been fixed. The icemaker was not working when we got there, had to call to get that fixed. The house and furniture was very dirty and the whole house needs to be updated the beds were very uncomfortable and need to be replaced. The only thing that was good about the house is the location.
من موقع شريك

8/10 جيد

Recent stay 10/19 to 10/26 / 2024

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was very nice and large and the beach access was great. I guess our only concern was that on the second level the sitting area in the back of the house under the 3rd floor deck smelly very musty and almost like mold. In general the house just needs a little TLC. Overall we enjoyed our vacation and would stay here again.
من موقع شريك

10/10 ممتاز

Great Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location, wonderful views of the ocean from all of the porches. Bedrooms were nice and the beds were comfortable! The grandchildren and the dogs had a great time. The adults were happy with a fairly well stocked kitchen and convenience for take out. (Highly recommend the Rundown Café and Harris Teeter Pizza Bar!)
تقييم موثَّق

8/10 جيد

عناصر نالت الإعجاب: ⁦النظافة⁩، و⁦تسجيل الوصول⁩، و⁦جهة التواصل مع المنشأة⁩، و⁦الموقع⁩، و⁦دقة إعلان المنشأة الفندقية⁩

Our trip

Property location outstanding..all good, exterior of home need maintenance
أقام 6 ليالٍ في شهر يوليو عام 2022
من موقع شريك

10/10 ممتاز

Wonderful Memories Made

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a family reunion at this location and the BEST feature of this property is the massive back deck! This deck accommodated all in our party (about 18) very comfortably. Also, the deck stuck out further than any of the other nearby properties which made it feel as if we had the whole ocean/beach to ourselves! Some in our party took a airplane ride and they were easily able to spot our property from the air. The pool was wonderful as well as access to the ocean. Very grateful to have beach chairs and umbrellas, even a tent! One of the downstairs bedroom's bathroom was not properly cleaned (I can provide pictures if needed). Overall a great property with a well-sticked kitchen and very convenient location. Our family had a delightful time!
أقام 7 ليالٍ في شهر يوليو عام 2022
من موقع شريك

8/10 جيد

Beach Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great property that we have stayed in for a number of years. Cleanliness and condition of the property were excellent. Check in could have been better. The cleaning crew was finished before noon but we were not allowed in until 4:00 PM. Overall it was a great week.
من موقع شريك

4/10 سيّئ

NagsHeader Property

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location, plenty of space for my group but disappointed with the cleanliness of this house, lack of air conditioning on lower level of the house, extremely strong smell of smoke in master bedroom and filthy pool area. After getting in house, we had to scrub kitchen walls, vacuum entire house, scrub all tables and outside chairs by pool, scrubbed back of house by pool with cob webs and filth, pick up trash and dead animal parts by pool area as well as sweeping the entire pool area twice to be able to enjoy the area. House smelled very musty and of smoke. Especially master bedroom on 2nd level. All stairwell walls, need a fresh coat of paint. Overall spent first 24 hrs of trip with 5 of us scrubbing that place, buying fabrese, candles, air fresheners and getting management out to get air conditioning fixed only to be told that they had been aware of issue from week before and it wasn’t addressed. We had to ask for them to bring out window air conditioning to help. Entire top upper decking leaves a black, thick substance on your feet if not wearing shoes. Spent years saving up to do a trip like this only to be disappointed with the house.